Search

UCLA Art Sci Center presents Zeynep Abes and the outcome of her residency STEAM Imaging IV


If you are in #LosAngeles don’t miss this #SciArt exhibition at UCLA Art|Sci Center Nov 7–16: “Moments Within: Forgotten Feelings and False Memories,” Zeynep Abes’s outcome of the #artistResidency#STEAMImaging: s.fhg.de/G7n


Join our online panel on »Approaching Memories with MRI: An Artistic View on Neuro-Imaging« with the artist and Matthias Guenther on the 15th November, 10:00 am PST, 13:00 EST, 19:00 CET: s.fhg.de/G7n



Image: Moments Within, Copyright Zeynep Abes


#DigitalMedicine#artsci#mri @ArsElectronica @SZWalle #knowledgetransfer


Read More