Search
  • Bianka Hofmann

EXPLORING THE TISSUE OF EXISTENCE

Updated: Sep 16


Integrating Science and Art to look Beyond the Limits of our Perception,

LASER talk and panel, part of the Medicine + Media Arts series


Featuring Medicine + Media Arts Board Member: Bianka Hofmann, with special guests Barney Steel from Marshmallow Laser Feast and Elí Joteva


Watch Here


Event Info

When: August 19, 2021 at 9am PDT, 11:00am CDT, 12:00pm EDT, 06:00pm CET, 05:00pm BST


Panelists:

Elí Joteva: Artist and researcher based in LA, Art | Sci collective member, MFA UCLA Design Media Arts

Barney Steel: An artist and creative director of London based studio Marshmallow Laser Feast

Bianka Hofmann: Expert in sharing knowledge via interactive and artistic experiences and Head of Science Communications at Fraunhofer Institute for Digital Medicine MEVIS